RatePoint Site Seal





Return to ESKMS CERTIFICATION SEMINAR
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant education May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Dwayne Battles from london, london United Kingdom  
I have done martial arts for many years but this course is helping get the flexibility that I had when I was 18 at 40. The education that you get is first class that will save you from injury and help you to enjoy martial arts without doing yourself an injury.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic, but important March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Juan Lopez from Houston, TX United States  
Just got through the first one and it is very basic, but it builds a very good foundation.  I was lacking balance and those exercises really help me with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ESKMS CERTIFICATION SEMINAR March 27, 2013
Reviewer: James Perry Walker from Memphis, TN United States  
Have not begun this seminar yet, will report when I do.  Very satisfied with all your other products, however.  On the kicking videos, would prefer more actual practice techniques to the musculature discussions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing results March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Alex from MO United States  
Results I have noticed almost immediately are having the strength and flexibility to demonstrate proper form to my students without having to worry about "warming up" or "stretching out" myself. My full range of motion feels more accessible which has allowed me to have a much better workout without having to focus so much of my time on "loosening up."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelente seminario September 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mejicanos, San Salvador El Salvador  
I think that the course starts fine. Seeing the routine for the first time, I thought it was very superficial, but when I ran, sweat began to run through my body (and felt the effect on the muscles involved). I am very satisfied and wish to proceed immediately to Level 2. Thanks for the light they give us those we love martial arts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
eskms September 23, 2012
Reviewer: romulus rusu from waldkirch, Baden-Würrtemberg Germany  
made all your online seminars like this. i have seen today the first lesson,it was very good for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
smoth September 23, 2012
Reviewer: daniel sodre from newark, NJ United States  
everythong went nice and smoth, good product and good custumer service.
thanks elastic steel

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
subtitles August 30, 2012
Reviewer: ANTONIS NISKOPOULOS from ATHENS, ATHENS Greece  
Could be perfect if there were subtitles and if Paul's clothes were colored so someone could understand the exercises better. However,great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ESKMS Level 1 Review August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Piec from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I haven't got completely through level 1 yet but so far I am very happy and impressed. I am having success with it personally and it makes so much sense. Paul's knowledge is so comprehensive and I particularly admire his attention to details to not only achieve a goal of increased flexibility but to lessen if not completely eliminate the chance of injury.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ESKMS August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Castell from Inverkip, INVERCLLYDE United Kingdom  
I have only had time to watch the first few video's.    I am always amazed at the depth of the creator's knowledge.  
Part of what has taken so much of my time, was grading to my next Dan.   Now I have a very difficult pattern, which includes what we call, Twin Directional Kick.  I am looking forward to taking the time to accomplish all levels of this course so that I can not only execute this kick within the pattern with grace.   Perhaps, even exhibit a level of Mastery over the kicks at this new level.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items