RatePoint Site Seal





Return to Point Balance -Incorporating balance training into a strength and flexibility conditioning program. At Home with Paul Zaichik
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Point Balance May 27, 2013
Reviewer: James Perry Walker from Memphis, TN United States  
as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will get you balanced. January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Eduardo Hernandez from North Miami, FL United States  
This is a great DVD that will help you "maintain your structure" and greatly asisst in maintaining the fighting measure...two things which are part of any fight, real or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Eric Petteway from Belcher, LA United States  
The Point Balance Dvd was great,even though only a few movements were new to me, the sequence is awesome!! I intend to buy alot more items from ElasticSteel thanks for your well thought out information


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Point Balance October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Edward Schunk from East Amherst, NY United States  
The exercises are good but the explainations are very weak.  More discussion on how to properly proform the exercises would be very benificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Point Balance July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin Fogarty from Novi, MI United States  
Well done again! Paul does a great job explaining everything and demonstrating. Can't recommend his dvd's enough. Very smartly done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb !!! June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Peter Bamert from Uster, ZH Switzerland  
Very good product, very good service. Thanks for all.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Point Balance February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, FL United States  
I received DVD about 1 week ago.
DVD is a good quality.
The workout routine is at a good pace and easy to follow.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Dvd February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Karim Oukbir from Nacka, Stockholm Sweden  
It looks very simple when Paul does it but many exercises are very difficult. Explanations and angles are very good so just need to practive and practive over and over again. I look at these DvD almost every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Point Balance January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Grant Hawkins from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
really great... would like to learn some balance techniques for older adults who are just getting involved in a stretching program

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value, a wealth of Quality Information. September 14, 2011
Reviewer: Richard from GREENOCK, INVERCLYDE United Kingdom  
I don't belive in wasting my money. This is my third DVD purchase from Paul's collection and I'll be keeping an eye open for more of interest.
Not really anything to add to existing reviews other than my affirmation and support. This is just what I have been looking for and exactly as advertised. Would like to see a UK outlet tho as I'm still paying for shipping, one free shipping voucher for the good review ;-) ?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items