RatePoint Site Seal





Return to Get Rid of Back Pain - Lower Back Focus Training - Improving your lower back health. At Home with Paul Zaichik.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get Rid of Back Pain May 27, 2013
Reviewer: James Perry Walker from Memphis, TN United States  
Everything I've ordered from Elastic Steel is top notch, the best, most thorough and complete instruction to be found anywhere.  Wish I'd known about it years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Eduardo Hernandez from North Miami, FL United States  
Delivers as promised. Do the work, enjoy the results. The exercises on this DVD will help you immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lower back focus training January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eldridge, IA United States  
Great program

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have 3 herniated disks in my back... November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Rick Dundee from Orlando, FL United States  
I have had many injuries in my life and need to stay in shape just to be able to continue working, I'm almost 38 yrs old...I bought the Elastic Steel pain pain video to help me rehab my back on my own...I plan on buying all of Paul's videos to improve my health and learn proper form in exercise...I hope to rejoin my Karate-do class this January 2013...wish me luck!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lower back Training October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Edward Schunk from East Amherst, NY United States  
Very good routinees.  They have already helped to reduce my lower back issues (after only 3 uses of the program).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get Rid of Back Pain - L January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Grant Hawkins from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
very interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD October 13, 2011
Reviewer: Barry King from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Not bad but not as good as The Grappler and Spits and Flexiiblity (they were both fantastic)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Pain DVD June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Pearse McDonnell from London, London United Kingdom  
This dvd was excellent. I put my back out last year and couln't stand up straight for 10 days. It happened because I did back bends without bothering to warm up or do reciprocal forward bends (won't make that mistake again any time soon). The pain was excruciating. Slowly I got better. Since then I have incorporated exercises into my routine specifically for my back. The dvd puts all the exercises I know and quite a few more together. I follow the routine knowing it is safe and will improve back health.
Thanks again Paul - these exercises are now a standard part of my regular routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lower back focus training March 1, 2011
Reviewer: Suzanne Bowler from Westbourne Park, South Australia Australia  
Great for people with weak lower backs, explained very clearly and the 15 minute exercise program fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent also February 8, 2011
Reviewer: Susie from Orangevale, CA United States  
This DVD is great also and is strengthening my lower back muscles where a lot of my pain comes from.

Sincerely,


Susie Foote

Was this review helpful to you?