RatePoint Site Seal





Return to Kick Master Combo - RoundHouse Kick DVD, Side & Hook Kick DVD, Front Kick DVD with FREE Broad Spectrum DVD and Power of One Book!
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kick Master Combo and associated books September 16, 2013
Reviewer: MAXIMILIAN SCHMID from BANGKOK, BANGKOK Thailand  
As I had ordered these items at the same time as the strength and flexibility and splits combo the same is to say about the delivery for free in a very short time and everything got  to my place well.
The logical structure, practical approach with clear instructions and perfect demonstrations of the exercises I also could find in these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kick Mastery August 14, 2013
Reviewer: frankie pezzolla from staten island , NY United States  
Great All around experiance, I have learned so much from these DVD's. I feel like a all around better Martial Artist due to these videos. Thanks Paul!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kick Master Combo August 14, 2013
Reviewer: William DeGrafft from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This is an awesome series. Already seeing results in my own kicking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kicking power May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten island, NY United States  
I have yet to actually try them but I have viewed them and the information seems clear, concise and very applicable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kick Master Combo December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Escondido, CA United States  
Very informative and well thought out.  Excellent product.  Shipped right away and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kick combo December 16, 2012
Reviewer: quentin szumski from ile-bizard, QC Canada  
it's excellent! i have no regrets and i feel i gonna improve my stand up faster and better. thnks to you guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sevice November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Huang from Toronto, ON Canada  
Unfortunately, the delivery of my order was delayed by hurricane sandy but the sales rep got back to me very quickly which is rare when shopping online. Good service, good product will definitely be buying from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent training program! November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Frederik Verrezen from Schelle, Antwerpen Belgium  
As an osteopath and Shotokan Karateka I love this work. I'm training for my 2e Dan exam. I got injured at the groin at both sides because I was kicking too high too fast. I should have known better especially with my job. This made me search for better guidance and I'm very pleased already after two weeks training with this work. I started with the Project elastic steel from part 7 and I'm looking forward for more stuff. I'm advising it to my senseï. Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great work July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Joe Fazzino from Currans Hill , NSW Australia  
i love the way shows you with great detail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roundhouse kick and front kick dvd's May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Cecilia Fredich from Pointe-Calumet, QC Canada  
These 2 DVD's have gave me another perspective about how to train to improve mi kicking. I am sure that following these programs and with hard training I will be able to acomplish what I want: to give the best kicks in combat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items