RatePoint Site Seal





Return to Strength & Flexibility Training Manual & Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Splits DVD COMBO with 5 Resistance Bands FREE of charge!
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strength& Flexibility and Splits Combo September 16, 2013
Reviewer: MAXIMILIAN SCHMID from BANGKOK, BANGKOK Thailand  
After a surprisingly fast arrival of the material with free shipping (!) I got the DVD combo and the 5 resistance bands in best condition. The DVD combo covers a lot of interesting ways to improve strength and flexibility and doing splits and instructions are clearly given to gain real results. I also like that options are described how to implement the different methods into the own training program and in which sequence they have to be combined. All exercises are shown in excellent performance, motivating to get to the same level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flexible at last May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten island, NY United States  
thought I would never be flexible, yet after the first stretch noted a vast improvement and it keeps getting better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Booklet needs revision, but love the exercises March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I received it with no problem - order came very fast - and I've gone through the book and video and done my first workout from it.

So far, I love it. I've got a long way to go to get my splits, but the exercises feel good, and I'm very hopeful that this will help me.

The only change I would make to any of these materials is that I would revise the book to make it a little easier to read.

Great content, though. Seems like very solid information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hello October 19, 2012
Reviewer: wayne cully from dublin 11, dublin Republic of Ireland  
great stuff .learned things i never taught of.....highly recomemded...im on me way to purchase even more stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Wayne Hickman from Waynesboro, GA United States  
The book and DVD are informative and easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First try-out April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mario Lopez from McKinney, TX United States  
I usually do not give feedback unless the product really stinks!  However, I must on this product - here's why - The book explains and covers in detail the areas you are working on and why you are working the certain body area and muscle types.  It helped me understand the exercises of the online course.  Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strength & Flex Manual & Splits DVD Combo April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Michael from Childers, queensland Australia  
Very good and informative. I have troubles with kicks over waist high, as i've never been very flexable. I've found that sarting taekwon do at age 38 I have a lot of work to do with my hip flexors, adductors and abductors, this is very helpfull. Once i gain flexibility I will be purchasing the kicking dvd series.
Thanks alot Paul, keep up the good work.
Cheers Mic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strength and flexibilty combo March 7, 2012
Reviewer: STEVE HART from HAVERHILL, SUFFOLK United Kingdom  
very useful material. still early days but going well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strength and flexibility training September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fruit Heights, UT United States  
its obvious he knows what he is talking about.  A lot of information that is useful yet simple to understand.  Dont know if I will ever be as flexible as him, but I know I will improve from where I am and that is my goal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just got it August 21, 2011
Reviewer: Al C from Prospect Park, NJ United States  
Love the amount of stretches and being able to choose how to target each muscle group. I just wish it had a daily routine that you could follow and there is one you just have to watch the whole DVD and write down the routine. It takes a little more time but it's not a deal breaker. I'll check in 6 months to see how much progress I made.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items